Editorial Board

Executive Editor

Dr. Mercy Onuekwuzu Ifeanacho, PhD

Specialization: Nutrition and Toxicology 

Department of Food, Nutrition and Home Science,

University of Port Harcourt,

Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

Email: mifeanacho@yahoo.com



Associate Editors

Dr. Zainab Adamu Abubakar, PhD

Specialization: Plant Molecular Genetics

Department of Biological Sciences,

Gombe State University, 

Gombe, Nigeria.

Email: zeepha22@gmail.com



Dr. Rosemary Boate Ukoroije, PhD

Specialization: Applied and Industrial Entomology

Department of Biological Sciences,

Niger Delta University, 

Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State, Nigeria.

Email: rukoroije@gmail.com 


The list shall be updated as more members are appointed.

To join our editorial board, please send your CV to editor.cintarch@gmail.com